cb4ed2f2bd · Add version.txt and auto-incrementing build script · Updated 2026-07-28 12:15:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?